Posted in KSW Weekly

Kitchen Sink Weekly #4

Here it is 🙂 

It’s been a pretty quiet week and I’ve taken advantage of the time to get caught up on some cleaning and studying. I’m sure everyone’s ready for summer but I’ve been loving the rainy days in spite of my allergies being terrible.

My phone has been having a couple issues with saving photos so I’m missing the ones I took for the Kielbasa Chili and the salad that went along with it! I reused the picture of the cheesy spinach salad because the dressing is basically the same so it will look very similar – but it will be prettier, with little cranberries floating around like jewels.

Otherwise, this menu falls a bit on the southwestern side with a vegetarian enchilada skillet and sweet and spicy chipotle pork chops. But there are non-spicy options!

Enjoy, and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

